Members

 

Leadership

Member Name

Cell

Office

E-mail Address

Occupation

Company

Bernard Harris

(719) 650-6174

needinfo@pikespeakstrategicgroup.com

Medical and Dental Services

Pikes Peak Strategic Group

Cary LaVigne

(719) 282-0416

cary@acctingpros.com

Accountant

Accounting Pros

Vice President

Chad Nash

(719) 323-0323

nashelectrical@hotmail.com

Electrician

Nash Electrical Services

Dan Hagmaier

(719) 313-1156

(719) 495-4922

daniel@positive-images-online.com

Photographer

Positive Images Photography

 

 

Darnell Cooper

(719) 651-3442

(719) 548-9932

Cooperdb1@yahoo.com

Legal Services

Legal Shield

Dave Stone

(719) 649-5039

(719) 683-9230

stoneandsteelconstructioninc@yahoo.com

Handyman Services

Stone and Steel Construction

 Whip Timer

Derek Shane

(719) 337-4042

(719) 359-9336

derek@mymountaincountry.com

Marketing Specialist / On Air Talent

Mountain Country 107.3 FM 1530 AM

Harry Volkmann

(719) 661-1696

(719) 531-0271

service@harryshpauto.com

Automotive Repair & Tire Sales

Harry’s HP Tire & Auto

James Kearney

(719) 593-8488

admin@austinbluffsdental.com

Dentist

Austin Bluffs Dental
Visitor Host

Jenny Rial

(719) 963-4027

(719) 208-3773

jrial@puroclean.com

Water, Fire, Mold, and Biohazard Restoration

PuroClean
Treasurer

John Anderson

(719) 231-3333

(719) 532-0570

john@rtcourse.com

Financial Advisor

Right Course Wealth Management
 Technical

Keith Stone

(719) 425-6358

keithstoneit@yahoo.com

Computer Repairs and Networking

Stone IT

Kent Schmidt

(719) 459-0362

mtntimekent@hotmail.com

Heating and Air Conditioning

Mountain Time Heating and Air Conditioning

 President

Larissa Odell

(719) 460-5723

theodells3@gmail.com

Independent Wellness Advocate

Doterra

Lei-Lani Barela

(719) 358-8099

DSDLLC@msn.com

Drain Cleaning and Plumbing

Dependable Sewer & Drain

Lenny Piazza

(719) 358-6980

lenny.piazza@theguncleaners.com

Firearm Cleaning

The Gun Cleaners

Stylist and Nail Technician

Your Salon

Visitor Host

Lisa Kirwan

(719) 304-6242

lisakirwan.csi@gmail.com

New move-in marketing

Community Survey, Inc.

Lorretta Jacobs

(719) 635-1724

lorettanana2@aol.com

Employment specialist

Division of Vocational Rehab

 Events Coordinator

Meka Edwards

(573) 855-9418

giftedoccakesionsnbaskets@gmail.com

Event Coordinator

Gifted Occasions n’ Baskets

Mike Nowaczek

(719) 659-4794

719-659-4794

mnowaczek@live.com

Carpet Cleaning

Carpet MD

Secretary

Michael Black

(719) 749-1647

mike@afromarketing.net

Marketing Consultant

AfroMarketing

Michael Roberts

(719) 761-4971

mroberts@commercemtg.com

Mortgage Loan Officer

Commerce Home Mortgage
 Membership

Michael Schuneman

(925) 642-8337

(719) 271-1868

admin@lifesymmetrychiropractic.com

Doctor of Chiropractic

Life Symmetry Chiropractic

Michelle Williams

(719) 287-6638

719-310-3765

michelle@theincandescentgroup.com

Graphic Design/Website Design

The Incandescent Group

Misty Berger

(719) 313-7156

misty@acutabovemanagement.com

Property Management

A Cut Above Property Management

Nancy Siegel

(478) 954-0727

nancysiegelvp@gmail.com

Personal Care Products

Arbonne International

Neekoh Tablate

(719) 360-2050

neekoh@tritonroofing.com

Roofing

Triton Roofing

Paige Kyle

(719) 338-4810

paige.kyle@hotmail.com

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tall Oak Counseling Center
Education Quinton Slate Blanche

(719) 238-4643

qblanche@me.com

Travel Agent

WorldVentures

Roger Weed

(719) 649-4368

roger@inhomesafety.net

Fire Safety Educator

In-Home Safety

Mentoring Ron Smith

(719) 659-1475

ron@impressllc.com

Realtor

Impressions Reality

Scott Spendlove

(719) 232-6076

(719) 232-6076

sspendlove@paymentpremier.com

Credit and Debit Card Processing

Premier Payment Resources

Shawn Richards

(719) 640-1433

(719) 424-7462

shawn@coloradosmokehouse.net

Barbecue and Catering

Colorado Smokehouse

Sue Bittner

(719) 510-1103

(719) 495-4464

gone2k9@yahoo.com

Engraving

Unique & Personally Yours

Will Bishop

(719) 651-0292

bishopartcastle@gmail.com

Fine Art, Custom Matting and Framing

Bishop Arts

Yolanda Garcia

(719) 900-8132

ygarcia@farmersagent.com

Insurance Professional

Farmers Insurance

SUBS:

Joni Weed

joni@dandylion-unltd.com Custom Embroidery

Maggie Reilly

Pampered Chef

Vicki Bresciano

vic.thebarber@yahoo.com Hair Stylist

Sue Alire

(719) 649-6267

dragonmx8@comcast.net

Brenda Sanchez

cards@hugsandkissescards.com Send out Cards

Andrea DeLuca

maranathakidz@hotmail.com Right Course Wealth Management
css.php