Members

 

Leadership

Member Name

Cell

Office

E-mail Address

Occupation

Company

 Alex Bustillos  (719) 551-2182  (719) 594-7444

 alexander.bustillos@vectrabank.com

 Sr. Relationship Banker

 Vectra Bank

Anna Gagnon

(719) 551-0339

livingthecbdlife@gmail.com

Kannaway Distributor

Cary LaVigne

(719) 282-0416

cary@accountingpros.com

Accountant

Accounting Pros

Chad Nash

(719) 323-0323

nashelecrtrical@hotmail.com

Electrician

Nash Electrical Services

 Membership Coordinator  Chip Odell (719) 460-8172

wcodelliii@gmail.com 

Home Inspector  Agape Home Inspections

Chris Exline

(719) 491-2280

(719) 630-8600 ext. 16

chrise@axisbt.com

Document Workflow Specialist

Axis Business Technologies

Claudine Malcom

(719) 210-7070

Day Spa

Beautiful Escapes

 Timer/Whip

Darnell Cooper

(719) 651-3442

(719) 548-9932

Cooperdb1@yahoo.com

Legal Services & ID Theft

Legal Shield

 Mentor Coordinator

Dave Stone

(719) 649-5039

(719) 683-9230

stoneandsteelconstruction@yahoo.com

General Contractor

Stone and Steel Construction

Dave Kraszewski

(719) 424-2236

(719) 574-2789

servprodave@gmail.com

Fire & Water Cleanup & Restoration

Servpro

Geno Gibson

(719)219-6986

geno@doublegcarpetcare.com

Carpet Cleaning & House Cleaning

Double G Carpet Care Specialists

Harry Volkman

(719) 661-1696

(719) 531-0271

service@harryshpauto.com

Auto Repair & Tire Sale

Harry’s HP Tire & Auto

 Secretary  Jake Mielecki  (719) 445-6978 inreachfit@gmail.com Personal Trainer  In Reach Fitness

James Kearney

 (719) 593-8488

admin@austinbluffsdental.com

Dentist

Austin Bluffs Dental

 Technical Coordinator

Jessica Hagmaier

(832) 508-8966

yourvisiondesignlab@gmail.com

Web Design

Your Vision Design Lab

Jill Even

(719) 205-1645

junglejavajill@yahoo.com

Licensed Massage Therapist

Family Massage, LLC

Jeanette Sparks

(719) 963-0749

(719) 532-9656

Master Seamstress

Jeanette’s Tailoring

 Vice President

Jenny Rial

(719) 963-4027

(719) 203-4094

jenny@valorfloor.com

Flooring

Valor Flooring

 John Anderson  (719) 231-3333  (719) 532-0570 john@rtcourse.com

Financial Planner

Right Course Wealth Management

 

Kent Schmidt

(719)459-0362

mtntimekent@hotmail.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

Mountain Time Heating & AC
Treasury

Larissa Odell

(719) 460-5723

theodells3@gmail.com

Wellness Advocate

doTERRA Essential Oils

Lei-Lani Barela

(719) 358-8099

DSDLLC@msn.com

Drain Cleaning & Plumbing

Dependable Sewer & Drain

Lenny Piazza

(719) 358-6980

lenny.piazza@theguncleaners.com

Ultrasonic Firearm Cleaning

The Gun Cleaners

Events

Lisa Kirwan

(719) 304-6242

(719) 304-6242

lisakirwan.makeuperaser@gmail.com

Distributor

Makeup Eraser

Loretta Jacobs

(719) 635-1724

lorettanan2@aol.com

Employment Specialist

 Division of Vocational Rehab
 Educational

Coordinator

Marty Taylor

(719) 574-9400

(719) 238-5976

marty@coloradosignarama.com

Sales Manager

Signarama

Michael Black

(719) 749-1647

mike@afromarketing.net

Marketing Consultant

AfroMarketing

Michael Quintana

(719) 776–448

Michael.q@bloominblinds.com

Blind Repair & Sales

Bloomin’ Blinds

Michael Roberts

(719) 761-4971

MikeRoberts@Fairwaymc.com

Sr. Loan Officer

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Michael Schuneman

(925) 642-8337

 (719) 271-1868

admin@lifesymmetrychiropractic.com

Doctor of Chiropratic

Life Symmetry Chiropractic

Misty Berger

(719)313-7156

misty@acutabovemanagement.com

Property Management

A Cut Above Property Management
 Nancy Siegal  (478)954-0727  nancysiegelvp@gmail.com Personal Care Products  Arbonne International
Neekoh Tablate

(719) 360-2050

neekoh@tritonroofing.com

Roofing, Gutters & Solar

Triton Roofing

Paige Kyle

(719) 338-4810

paige.kyle@Hotmail.com

Licensed Professional Counselor

Tall Oak Counseling Center

Visitor Host Quinton Slate Blanche

(719) 238-4643

qblanche@me.com

Travel Club

World Ventures

 President

Ron Smith

(719) 659-1475

ron@impressll.com

Realtor

Impressions Reality

Scott Spendlove

(719) 232-6076

(719) 232-6076

sspendlove@paymentpremier.com

Credit and Debit Card Processing

Premier Payment Resources

Shawn Richards

(719) 640-1433

(719) 424-7462

shawn@coloradosmokehouse.net

Barbecue and Catering

Colorado Smokehouse

Sue Bittner

(719) 510-1103

 (719) 495-4464

gone2k9@yahoo.com

Engraving

Unique & Personally Yours

Yolanda Garcia

(719) 900-8132

ygarcia@farmersagent.com

Insurance Professional

Farmers Insurance

SUBS:

Joni Weed

joni@dandylion-unltd.com Custom Embroidery

Maggie Reilly

Pampered Chef

Vicki Bresciano

vic.thebarber@yahoo.com Hair Stylist

Sue Alire

(719) 649-6267

dragonmx8@comcast.net

Brenda Sanchez

cards@hugsandkissescards.com Send out Cards

Andrea DeLuca

maranathakidz@hotmail.com Right Course Wealth Management
css.php