Leadership

 

Member Name Cell E-mail Address Occupation Company (click to go to their web site)
PRESIDENT:

 

Nancy Siegel

(478)954-0727 nancysiegelvp@gmail.com Health and Wellness Arbonne
VICE PRESIDENT:
Quinton “Q” Blanche
(719) 238-4643 qblanche@me.com Travel Club World Ventures
VISITOR COORDINATOR:

 

Misty Berger

(719) 313-7156

misty@acutabovemanagement.com Property Management A Cut Above Property Management
MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR:Ron Smith (719) 659-1475 ron@livethesprings.com Realtor  Impressions Real Estate
SECRETARY:
Chris Exline
(719) 231-5627 chrise@axisbt.com Personal Trainer In Reach Fitness
TREASURER:
Larissa Odell
(719) 460-5723 theodells3@gmail.com doTERRA Essential Oil Wellness Advocate doTERRA Essential Oils
WHIP TIMER:
Nathan Klotz
(719) 659-5145 nathan_klotz@us.aflac.com Benefits Advisor Aflac
EDUCATIONAL:

 

John Anderson

(719) 231-3333 john@rtcourse.com Financial Planner Right Course Wealth Management
TECHNICAL COORDINATOR:
Bob Talley
719-439-4159 bob@computerguyllc.com Computer Tech Bob The Computer Guy LLC
EVENTS COORDINATOR:
Chad Nash and Michael Quintana
(719) 323-0323

 

(719) 776-0448

nashelectrical@hotmail.com

 

michael.q@bloominblinds.com

Clectrical Eng

 

Blinds Installer

Nash Electrical

 

Bloomin Blinds

css.php